Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bellbird Park, Brisbane.

Columbia Drive, Bellbird Park, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Close to Orion Shopping Centre & Education City. NBN internet available.
We're looking for someone who is tidy, quiet, able to help out with house duties and most of all someone who respects other peoples belongings. I have 2 dogs here, who are very cuddly and loving dogs.
House is fully furnished, all you will need is your bedroom belongings (I do have a queen bed available to be used if you need one)

More about the Flatmates

I'm (Anni) a makeup artist who is currently studying and works part-time. I'm home a fair bit doing my studies.
Nick (other housemate) is a full time worker who works in computer wholesaling.
We're both big geeks, and love Star Wars, Marvel, Doctor Who & those sorts of movies.
You'll be sharing the main bathroom with Nick (Nick is a very tidy & clean person) so for this reason, we'd prefer a male (I have my own bathroom en suite)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.