Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kedron, Brisbane.

Evans Street, Kedron, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Close to the City and public transport. Great friendly neighbourhood. Foxtel, Netflix, air-conditioned, beautiful deck. Two separate lounge areas so there's area to entertain separately if required.
Non smoker please and no pets (a fish is fine though).

More about the Flatmates

I am a single mother and 2 of my teenage boys live with me every second week. They are at University and High School and play/train footy 5-6 days a week. They are very chilled out and easy going, not loud and crazy as teens can sometimes be. I am a business owner and generally work from home during the week. I'm a bit of a clean freak, however, the home is still very lived in.
I'm a very social person who goes out on weekends and I like to entertain at home on occasion.
We'd like someone who is clean, friendly and happy to join our family environment. We welcome you entertaining your friends at home too, as long as it's not every second day as we do enjoy kicking back on the deck or watching netflix and relaxing on a lazy Sunday afternoon sometimes.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.