Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Annerley, Brisbane.

Fanny Street, Annerley, Brisbane

1 bed flat for rent

One bedroom

One bedroom

1 Bedrooms

1 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking


Pets considered

Available from Saturday 3 September 2016.

$260/wk single, $300/wk couple - price includes water/electricity/gas.
6-12+ months stay (short term/ month-month available by negotiation only).
**Pets welcome (please see details below).

Rent is paid fortnightly in advance (cash only, you can pay weekly if you prefer).
Bond/Security is 2 weeks rent.

-Neat/ tidy/ clean
-Non smoker (inside or out, just no)
-Employed* or student only
*Would not suit shift workers or babies/toddlers (house is noisy during normal trading hours and I like to vacuum).
-Please no hoarders/ collectors!
-Bonus: Laidback/ friendly/ positive energy :)

Cute/kooky under QLDer granny flat - 1 bedroom.
Newly renovated kitchen, spacious bathroom, (kind of a) walk-in robe off living area, lockable storage under the house, large fenced yard, small deck area with lockable bike rack and 'shared laundry' (sharing just with me). On street parking only.

Comes with: Dishwasher, washing machine (share with me or BYO), foldable dining table with nifty drawers and 2 chairs (as seen in pics). BYO everything else so you feel at home/like it's your place.

Shared space: backyard, front gate + letter box, under house storage area, laundry area.

Great Annerley location: Meters away from Fairfield Gardens shopping centre and Fairfield train station (Ferny Grove/ Beenleigh lines), close to PA Hospital and UQ, 4kms from CBD.

All pets must be well behaved, cared for, loved and trained (where applicable). Really not into seeing creatures suffer loneliness/ boredom/ neglect. If you have a dog/s poop must be cleaned up from the yard.

I work, I have 2 cats, I’m a ‘morning person’, I don’t sit still :)

Please contact me for additional details/ inspection/ meet-up.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.