Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Rose Lane, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$285
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hey there! I'm looking for an awesome flatmate who is willing to stay till January next year!

I have a two bedroom, 1 bathroom, open kitchen and living area, fully furnished apartment - with a balcony looking towards the center of the city from the 17th floor, complete with faux grass and awesome milk crates, with 1 bedroom to spare!

The room is very spacious and is currently furnished with queen size bed! It has windows all along one side, it is possible to open one to let some air in. It’s a new apartment as of November last year, so all new carpet and paint, with a built in wardrobe.

We have WIFI and tend to split bills 50/50 when we get them.

It is a one-minute trip to the supermarket and Spencer Street DFO with the Free Tram Zone & Southern Cross Station at your door.

Other features include a gym, heated indoor pool, sauna, function room, rock climbing and a spacious outdoor BBQ terrace area.

More about the Flatmates

I'm bubbly and social, love a good chat and a good feed, maybe a drink or two, looking for a clean and responsible person to live with and to have as a close friend!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.