Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Indooroopilly, Brisbane.

Riverview Terrace, Indooroopilly, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Good sized Quiet room in a Beautiful Riverbend Apartments overlooking the Brisbane River.

This apartment has modern appliances, a large amount of bench space, spacious living area, air-conditioning, an enormous balcony and more than enough wardrobe space for comfortable living.

Riverbend is conveniently located close to Indooroopilly Shopping Town for all your groceries and retail requirements. Walking distance to state and private schools.
The Train Station is within a 2 minute walk and the Bus Interchange is close by providing easy transport .

This apartment is 124m internal with 35m balcony, river and bridge views, swimming pool, secure parking , close public transport and easily accessible shopping & cafes. Riverbend Tower is in the hub of it all The area buzzes with cafes, shops, medical centres .

The room is furnished with a double ensemble bed, mattress, built in wardrobe, bedside table. Happy to remove furniture, if you have your own :) You will be sharing the main big bathroom with one other.

There is a modern kitchen and a huge balcony for cooking, eating and hanging out .x

More about the Flatmates

We are 2 friends sharing the apartment and having to say goodbye to our third housemate who is travelling to greener pastures for work commitments . Both of us work full time. I am 28 year old female working in the CBD in the finance industry and my friend is 27 year old male working as a chef in Garden city. We are both friendly, love to cook and hangout over a wine/coffee/tea at our free time and would love for you to be a part of the family. This being a quiet residential apartment, we don't have house parties or play loud music etc and would expect the same from you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.