Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Indooroopilly, Brisbane.

York Street, Indooroopilly, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$171
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

- FLEXIBLE WITH MOVE IN DATE -

We live in a clean, light and airy unit in Indooroopilly - with fantastic location very close to Indooroopilly shops (1km), both Taringa and Indooroopilly train stations, UQ (and the bus to UQ), and very easy access to the city (bus and train). It is an extremely handy location!

Our unit is an open plan unit with a long balcony and three bedrooms (1 master/ensuite, 2 others). You will have one of the 2 non-master rooms.

The room:
- has an inbuilt wardrobe
- has a fan
- has a large window
- fits a double or queen bed and desk/chair
- is unfurnished.

You will share a bathroom (shower and bath) with one other girl (young professional), however the bathroom has a long bench, huge mirror and cupboards and two sinks, so this is not difficult.

The unit has a large open plan living/dining/kitchen which opens onto the balcony. There is a second toilet and a laundry. We are on the second level of the complex (only two levels).

Bills:
- we each pay $17/month for unlimited internet
- we each pay approx $125/every 3 months for electricity.
No other bills.

Other tenants in the building are great - it is a quiet and relaxed complex in a great area.

The lease will have 6 months remaining, however the new flatmate is welcome to extend it. It's a great little unit with everything you need close by!

- FLEXIBLE WITH MOVE IN DATE -

More about the Flatmates

You will live with 2 young, female professionals working full time. The girls are lovely, friendly and tidy and are looking for a flatmate who will be considerate, clean and share responsibilities as necessary.

Suits students or professionals.

We are open to exchange students/short term visitors as our current lease expires in 6 months, however extension is possible if you want.

We are great housemates and enjoy socialising, or quiet nights in alone or together, and you are welcome to join our flat!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.