Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Altona North, Melbourne.

Cooper Avenue, Altona North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Rent is $185 per week / $740 pcm - Includes bills

(AVAILABLE FURNISHED OR UNFURNISHED)

House features:

Netflix
Apple TV
Washer / driver
Dishwasher
Ducted heating / Air conditioning
Unlimited cable internet
Russell Hobbs microwave

Minimum 6 months to a 1 year - but I'm reasonable and flexible. Whatever suits. We can discuss this

The room is medium to large.

The house is an older house. Built in the 1960's with oak floorboards throughout. The house has large living and dining areas with open fire place and contemporary kitchen with island bench on wheels. It's 3 bedroom, 1 bath and 4 parking spots at the front of the premises. The house has ducted heating throughout and air-conditioning in living areas. Also large garden front and rear of the property. Also has top of the range washer, dryer and dishwasher.

The general vibe of the house is a calm clean environment. The House has two fur babies. Wauhope (German Shorthaired Pointer) and Bronson (French Bulldog) so you must love dogs. Large and small

Short bus to the city number 232 - Only takes 15 minutes!

Short walk to main shops / shopping district
- Altona Gate

Closest train station is Newport train station

Decent menu log options

15 minute drive to the city over the Westgate Bridge

The house is also fully furnished

More about the Flatmates

A professional female who works Monday to Friday
28 years old. Extremely relaxed and easy going. Enjoys working out and wine.

As for the dogs. Wauhope and Bronson. Both very well behaved. And they both have access to inside and out. They love everyone and will love you very quickly.

If this sounds like the house for you. Just send me a message! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.