Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Stafford, Brisbane.

Armfield Street, Stafford, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

There are currently two rooms available, although I am only seeking one housemate - so, up to you if you want the furnished room or unfurnished room and then I will keep the other as a spare. Both rooms are identical in size and have large double mirrored built-in wardrobes. You will have sole access of the main bathroom (except for when guests visit)

Located on the edge of Everton Park/Stafford. Close to Stafford shopping centre and also Everton Park shops. House is lovely and has peaceful vibes.
Bus stop out the front to city and Chermside. Nice neighbourhood with easy access to everything you need. Easygoing and well looked after home with air-con, fans, wifi and lovely outdoor entertaining area.

Listing states 3 months as that is when the lease ends - will consider renewing lease for the suitable housemate as it really is a great place to live

Flatmates

Sharing with 1 busy professional male in his forties. Enjoy my downtime when at home and pretty busy with work during the week. Happy to have a chat or occasional drink but will respect your privacy and space

Seeking a tidy and respectful housemate short-term. Prefer someone who is responsible and cares about looking after themselves. I'm very easygoing and would love to find the right housemate to fit the laidback vibe of the place

This property would suit a single, mature female. No couples please.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.