Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Thomastown, Melbourne.

Highlands Road, Thomastown, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

room to rent: thomastown.

hey all,

Tess and I are looking for housemate to move in with us in Thomastown. If you're interested or know of anyone looking feel free to message either of us.

rent is $650 a month (internet included) + bills. The house has 4 bedrooms, a large kitchen/dinning/lounge area with an awesome outdoor area. The house is furnished, you'll just need your bedroom goods and theres space for a desk also. The house is less then a km from the train station, 10mins to uni and less then 5 minutes to epping shopping center.

We're looking for someone who likes to party, laid back yet organised and willing to help out around the house with cleaning, meals and what not.


More about the Flatmates

24, Studying PE teaching at RMIT, football player, easy going, likes a party, gets along with anyone and everyone

21, Studying PE teaching at RMIT, Easy going, loves a party, bubbly personality, gets along with anyone and everyone

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.