Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Melbourne.

Flinders Street, Thornbury, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$118
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Rent: $475 per month (not including bills)
Bond: $633

A spacious, sunny study bedroom in a super chill Thornbury sharehouse is available from the 1st of August onwards!

The house is a maximum chill-zone, mainly lots of video-games being played and just taking it easy. You would be sharing with two dudes and a girl.

Perfect for university students as its a 15-20 minute train ride to the city, a two second walk to the 552/251 bus route and a ten minute walk to the 86 tram or train station. Northland is very close, shops everywhere, very convenient location. $20 Uber to Chapel Street or the city.

Contact me for more details!

More about the Flatmates

We're all pretty chill and open minded, we stick to ourselves but we do love a great conversation when we all end up in the kitchen. We're a weird bunch, but the good weird! We all get along very well.

We have a cat named coco who is adorable and loves anyone who is willing to pay attention to her.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.