Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Queensberry Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

We have recently just moved into a groovey house on Queensberry street. Everything is fresh as (newly renovated) and comfortable.
The location is tops!
-5 minute walk to Errol street
-5 Minute walk to North Melbourne station and -Seconds to the no. 57 tram stop
- Our next door neighbour is the cutest cake and coffee shop in the world!

More about the Flatmates

The rent is paid monthly and a $750 bond is required.

Kelby (22 male) is a music enthusiast and he loves a VB. Works full time in retail and enjoys Sunday's.
Sophie (22 female) works part time and is just starting uni this semester. Loves brunching and a nice mix of fruity lexia and oj.
Sarah (21 female) is studying occupational therapy and works part time in hospitality. Enjoys yoga and any beverage that's cold.
We want you to be able to make our house your home. We all enjoy cooking/eating together when all home. We ask that you clean up after yourself but don't stress about it (a spotless house is a wasted life). We understand everyone needs there space because sometimes we do to! We like to have friends over for a bbq in our awesome courtyard, and welcome yours as well.
Your room has lovely natural light and beautiful floorboards. Ample wardrobe space with big mirrors. And can come furnished with a queen sized bed.
Ideally we are looking for a male to even out our crew but open to females between the ages 20-25 that like to socialise with other people. Room is available on the 1st of August.
We can't wait to meet you!!!!
Peace and love,
Soph, Kelby & Sarah

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

BeatrixClose by
Queensberry Lunch BarClose by
That's AmoreClose by
Joe's Pizza SquareClose by
Daily Bread TakeawayClose by
The Goddess of FoodClose by
Unite~ 4 min walk
Roma Coffee Bar~ 4 min walk
Elceed~ 4 min walk
North Melbourne Take Away~ 4 min walk
Green Light Cafe & Sandwich Bar~ 4 min walk
Twenty & Six Espresso~ 4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Queensberry St/Abbotsford St #14 Close by
Abbotsford St/Queensberry St #14 Close by
Arden St/Abbotsford St #15 ~ 4 min walk
Curzon St/Queensberry St #13 ~ 5 min walk
North Melbourne Town Hall/Queensberry St #12 ~ 7 min walk
North Melbourne Town Hall/Errol St #12 ~ 8 min walk
Haines St/Abbotsford St #16 ~ 8 min walk
North Melbourne ~ 8 min walk
Victoria St/Errol St #11 ~ 9 min walk
Errol St/Victoria St #11 ~ 9 min walk
Canning St/Abbotsford St #17 ~ 11 min walk
Molesworth St/Abbotsford St #17 ~ 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

North Melbourne Railway Station/Spencer St ~ 6 min walk
North Melbourne Railway Station/Dynon Rd ~ 6 min walk
Abbotsford St/Spencer St ~ 7 min walk
Dryburgh St/Haines St ~ 7 min walk
Abbotsford St/Haines St ~ 7 min walk
Dryburgh St/Shiel St ~ 8 min walk
North Melbourne Railway Station/Dryburgh St ~ 9 min walk
Hawke St/Spencer St ~ 9 min walk
Curzon St/Haines St ~ 9 min walk
O'Shanassy St/Errol St ~ 9 min walk
Harcourt St/Courtney St ~ 11 min walk
Melrose St/Canning St ~ 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks North Melbourne~ 7 min walk
North Melbourne SUPA IGA~ 9 min walk
Appetite On Errol~ 9 min walk
Melrose IGA~ 14 min walk
Tong Mao Asian Grocery~ 14 min walk
North Melbourne IGA X-press~ 15 min walk
Urban Hub FoodStore~ 18 min walk
Excel Food Mart~ 19 min walk
Australian Souvenir Factory Outlet~ 19 min walk
Xin Fang Supermarket~ 19 min walk
Vic Market Organics~ 20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

La Trobe University, Franklin Street~ 22 min walk
Melbourne Business School~ 25 min walk
University of Melbourne, Parkville~ 27 min walk