Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Turrella, Sydney.

Cook Street, Turrella, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

I'm looking for someone who wants to share a spacious 2 bedroom apartment. The apartment is only 2 years old so it's very modern and in a very good condition. It has air-conditioning, pool access and NBN. It's also very close to the train station. It's less than 20 minutes commute to the city. The train is 2 minutes away from the apartment building.

We will be sharing the whole apartment so the living area and kitchen. I own all the appliances you might need like a washing machine, microwave, etc. So all you will need is a bed.

It would be perfect for someone that works or studies in the city, wants their own space and don't mind sharing with one other person.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 28 year old guy. I moved to Sydney from Alexandria, Egypt when I was 18 and I've called it home since.
I work full-time in the city. I'm a software engineer... I enjoy long walks on the beach (nope. Screw sand). I'm pretty geeky. I'm usually quiet until I'm not. I keep my room clean (sort of). I'm looking for someone that I can have a conversation with, maybe even be friends with while we still respect and give each other space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.