Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Beulah Park, Adelaide.

Salop Street, Beulah Park, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

This place is great to live in. It is close to town, really close to Norwood, with heaps of good pubs and cafe within walking distance. We have Foxtel, we use the Webber a fair bit and the heating/cooling work really well. Although we all like our own space from time to time, we like to eat and cook together, and like to socialise with each other. Household chores are divided evenly between us so that everyone chips in to keep the place nice and tidy. We also have plenty of room in the garage for storage. Because we live in a quite neighbourhood we don't often have parties - when we do we try and keep the noise down for the neighbours as we share a fence line with four of them.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Jess. I work and study full time and am currently completing my psychology honours.
Brian is also studying full time. He is completing his final year of agricultural science and next year he plans to do post-grad studies.
Tim is Brian's twin brother. He currently lives in Port Lincoln, which is where they are both from, but he will be back and forth a lot.
We are all fairly easy going people and like to socialise and have fun.
We are looking for a interesting new housemate, who like to socialise but is also respectful of the people they live with. It that is you - enquire within!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.