Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pascoe Vale South, Melbourne.

Carrington Street, Pascoe Vale South, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 4 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Looking for an amazing couple or single to take our bright room in Brunswick West for three months, available now!

We are heading overseas and will be leaving any furniture you need in the room. The room has a queen-sized bed, double wardrobe, dressers etc as well as your own ensuite. Unlimited internet, cheap bills and we don’t have to pay for water!

Your new housemates are Sash (32) who works in broadcast, Josh (25) who works in sound, Buddha (3) is a full time Golden Retriever and Leroy Brown (4) is a full time kelpie. The house is really chilled out, love a good beer and wine. Really social but all have our own things going on too.

We have two back yards with a veggie patch and fruit trees as well as a great little porch out the front which catches the sun. Less than 1 minute walk to the 55 tram into the city, 5 minutes from Sydney road and bell street. Right next to city link and the western ring road. Off road parking on our driveway.

Fully furnished, just bring yourselves! Flick me a message with a bit about yourself and we will organise to show people through in the next few days.

Any questions ask away!

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with two others who work and study full time (Female 32 and Male 25) as well as a playful kelpie and golden retriever.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.