Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bardon, Brisbane.

Vimy Street, Bardon, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Beautiful house with amazing fun loving housemates. My room is huge with a queen sized bed, desk, pallet table and pallet couch. It has a walk in wardrobe and an ensure bathroom with toilet, large shower, and spa bath. Close to transport and walking distance to Paddington and Rosalie. My housemates are all really friendly and good company. We are a really social house and often have friends around to visit and hang out for some casual drinks. Very family feel. I am going to Sydney until the 15th Ocotober so looking for someone to take it over for a few months. Cheap rent for such a large amazing room which is all furnished, so great temporary accomodation and good for travellers with not much stuff.

More about the Flatmates

I live with 3 guys and a girl. Everyone is 25 or younger. Liam works for festivals and event site crew, Saxon is at university studying construction, Josh works full time in engineering, and Riz works part time as a nanny and goes to uni part time to study nursing. We don't have any pets. Everyone is very social and enjoys cooking together and doing social activities. My room is large enough to chill out and have your own space away from everyone if you prefer.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.