Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marsden, Brisbane.

Ming Street, Marsden, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Brand new house fully furnished, finished June 2016. Walking distance to Iga, Woolworths, spa, chemists, food outlets, bus stops. 10min drive to grand plaza shopping centre. 2 min drive to nearest gym. 5 min drive to any highway. Directly across from a park with a half court basketball court. Friendly neighbour hood. Have a tonne of Internet, Netflix, Foxtel, outdoor BBQ area, washing machine and dryer. Car space in garage if need be. Room has queen bed, 2 draw bedside table and 6draw Chester draws. Ceiling fan and light, mirrored wardrobe doors.

More about the Flatmates

Young couple in mid 20s owns/occupies. Both work full time, active lifestyle, male loves fishing - if you do too, you'll be in heaven, have kayaks and a tinny. Male plays professional basketball, female does housework. Have a pet turtle, he's pretty awesome!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.