Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Red Hill, Brisbane.

Musgrave Road, Red Hill, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Great location, Beautiful private balcony - great shared living areas. It's furnished so all you need is your stuff. The room is pretty small and doesn't have a window to outside, but to me thats a bonus - long lazy sleep in's with no ugly eyepatches!

I have wifi, foxtel and pretty much all the day to day life-utensils. Bills we would have to discuss, depending on what you think.

More about the Flatmates

I'm 23, free spirited, and travelling makes my life complete. I am really only thinking of renting this room out so I can save more to travel again. I have a herb garden and random plants, I like women and men, am an atheist and sometimes have my border collie Mia stay over. There is also a wonderful cellist in the flat above who teaches students in the afternoon / evening, and she is a night owl. It doesn't bother me, but hey just in case

I'm occassionally a bit of a stoner, but I'm not down at all with ciggies, (except spin) so that's a no go - the smell just lingers. So ideally I'd like someone who will be okay with sometimes coming home to a joint, but it won't be like a smokey haze or anything - and I don't want my flat to turn into a smoke den.

The rooms have a shared wall. So we have to be chill with each others vibes, which is why i'm kind of oversharing about myself and not the flat. Because the place you will either like or not, but it's the interpersonal shit that has kept me from renting it out in the past.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.