Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Shoalhaven Heads.

Scott Street, Shoalhaven Heads, NSW

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Great house to live in, big down stairs kitchen and living area! Cool in summer and has a gas fire place for winter, close to the beach, park and bowls club! You get your own living area upstairs and bathroom, room is a good size :) rent is $160 a week

More about the Flatmates

Hey 2 tradies living in the house 22 and 30 years old, easy going! Clean up after ourselves, both like the beach and surfing. From the Gold Coast and Sydney. Looking for a housemate who is easy to live with and comes home happy from work

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Scott St Near Explorer Blvd~ 3 min walk
Shoalhaven Heads Rd At Golden Hill Av~ 4 min walk
Shoalhaven Heads Bowling Club~ 5 min walk
Noakes St At Amundsen Av~ 6 min walk
Pepper Reserve Oval Dr Near Nimrod St~ 7 min walk
Bolt St And Shoalhaven Heads Rd~ 7 min walk
Bolt St Near Shoalhaven Heads Rd~ 7 min walk
Tall Timbers Caravan Park Shoalhaven Heads Rd~ 9 min walk
Shoalhaven Heads Post Office, Shoalhaven Heads Rd~ 10 min walk
Staples St Near Scott St~ 11 min walk
Jerry Bailey Rd At Davenport Rd~ 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Jack's Shack~ 6 min walk
Shoalhaven Heads Bowling and Recreation Club~ 6 min walk
Shoalhaven Heads Chinese Restaurant~ 8 min walk
Shoalhaven Heads Bakery~ 9 min walk
Heads Takeaway~ 10 min walk
Table Talk Cafe~ 14 min walk
Hedy's Restaurant~ 15 min walk
Mountain Ridge Wines: cellar door, restaurant and wedding venue~ 18 min walk
+ Show more