Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Seagull Avenue, Mermaid Beach, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This is the perfect location at Nobby's and only one street away from the beach! Its located Just behind the Nobbys shops, so is super close to the bars, cafes and shops Nobby's has to offer, and also public transport. Its a great location to grab a morning coffee and walk, skate or ride down to burleigh.. or up to broady! Plenty of great places to have a drink, and dinner, if you don't already know the goldcoast, Nobbys Beach is the place to live! ūüėé
The room is a spacious with space for a queen size bed, stand alone cupboard and/or a desk, it also has a big built in wardrobe. The room is unfurnished but the house is furnished, we are in need of a new washing machine so if that's something you could bring that will be a great bonus. Also a TV. Big open kitchen and living area that gets plenty of morning sunlight. There is a single garage however we park on the drive way or or street (heaps of parking) and use the garage for surfboard & bike storage, so plenty of room to add there. We have an beautiful green outdoor area which is perfect for a summer BBQ or chilling out and getting some sun! We love living at Nobby's so its always such a positive vibe, I have lived on the goldcoast just over 4 years now and this is my favourite place! Friendly neighborhood with a good local vibe!

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with myself Amy 28 years old and Natasha 29 years old. Both positive single people who love life! We work full time and keep busy and active in spare time. On weekends we are either out and about being social enjoying a good dinner or drinks out, doing something active, adventuring around somewhere and having fun!
Love for the ocean, music, living in a clean positive house with a healthy balanced life style is most important.
We are looking for a male or female of very similar Age and Interest!
You will also be signing on to our lease so all is legit and fair for the 3 of us. You will pay a bond of 4 weeks rent (standard) which will then have your name on the bond form. Bills split 3 ways, electricity every 3 months.
We are a postive, honest, fair, clean and respectful household.
Please message to arrange to meet so we can chat and check it out. I'll get back to you as soon as i can to arrange a time that suits.
Thanks, Peace ‚úĆūüėä


Contact Amy
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Maven Bar Tapas Restaurant~ 3 min walk
Gemellini Nobby Beach~ 3 min walk
Hellenika Restaurant~ 3 min walk
Nobby's Beach Surf Life Saving Club~ 3 min walk
Snobby's Wine Bar & Bistro~ 3 min walk
Basil Thai Restaurant~ 3 min walk
The Cambus Wallace~ 3 min walk
BSKT Cafe~ 3 min walk
Foster's Bakery~ 3 min walk
Yard Cafe~ 4 min walk
MexiCali Bar Y Taqueria~ 4 min walk
Eddie's Crazy Fish Sushi Bar~ 4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA X-press Nobby Beach~ 3 min walk
Sunshine Friendly Grocer~ 8 min walk
Flannerys Miami~ 10 min walk
PAC PAV Market~ 14 min walk
Pacific Avenue Meat & Fruit Market~ 14 min walk
Ho & Sons Asian Food Market~ 16 min walk
Organic Culture~ 16 min walk
IGA Mermaid Waters~ 18 min walk
Gold Coast Growers Market~ 26 min walk
Exotic Asian Groceries~ 26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Gold Coast Hwy at Surf Street~ 4 min walk
Nobby Beach Shopping Centre~ 4 min walk
Gold Coast Hwy at Heron Avenue~ 10 min walk
Gold Coast Hwy at Miami State High School~ 11 min walk
Tamborine Street~ 13 min walk
Gold Coast Hwy at Santa Monica Road~ 14 min walk
Hillcrest Pde near Cantala Ave~ 16 min walk
+ Show more