Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Dulwich Road, Yeronga, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The property is on the 2nd floor with a balcony and great views. It's close to the train station to go into the city as well as close to shops. Both bathrooms and the kitchen are new with all appliances and living furniture included (you would need to furnish your room). You would have your own bathroom, as well as a large bedroom that could easily fit a double or queen bed with a built-in-wardrobe. There is also air-conditioning in both bedrooms and the living area and plenty of street parking available as well. Water and internet is included in rent but electricity is extra and will be split evenly as the bills come. The move in date can be a bit flexible too :)


My name is Cassie, I'm 20 years old and studying at UQ doing veterinary technology. I also work at Lorna Jane. I'm pretty easy going, I like to keep the place clean and organised but I'm not super uptight about it being spotless all the time. I like to keep active when I can, love cooking and watching way too much netflix. I like to go out every few weekends and have a few drinks and a dance, but also enjoy just chilling at home watching movies. I have a cat named Bella, who is super sweet but very timid, although she will come out of her shell for a few chosen ones.

I'm looking for someone a similar age who's easy going and likes similar things, tidy and respectful of the unit, and who is also up for a chat or doesn't mind going out for a few drinks. But I also understand that people need their own space too :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.