Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Tooth Avenue, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Our large colonial house is in one of Paddington's best streets with big back veranda and BBQ overlooking a rainforest. We are looking for a quiet, single, clean, friendly, non-smoker who enjoys life. The house is fully furnished with fridge, washing machine and decked-out kitchen, and your room has a queen bed, linen, desk and broadband internet. It is a close walk to cafes, boutiques and shops. The rent covers bills including electricity, gas and internet. The bond is 2 weeks rent. No contract, no bills, no smokers, no worries!!! You can leave with 2 weeks' notice. Bus #375 is 5 minutes walk away (2 zones) and it takes about 10 minutes to get to the city.

More about the Flatmates

We are an English teacher, architect and social worker, of all ages and our backgrounds include Chinese, Iranian and Australian. How international! We are both independent and social, enjoying the occasional Netflix night around the flatscreen. We're looking for a 20- or 30-something to join us.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.