Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kings Park, Sydney.

Blackett Street, Kings Park, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

My name is Michelle. Im 33 yrs old. I manage a retirement village. I am renting a three bedroom house in Kings Park close to the bus and train station. I am hoping to rent out a room. I have two large dogs who are in a dog run while I am at work but are in the house while I'm home. There are two sitting rooms but the living area is open plan. I have an ensuite so the family bathroom and seperate toilet would be predominately yours to use (except if there are visitors or I wanted to have a bath!) the double bedroom has large sliding doors onto the back garden decking. It has a large built-in wardrobe. The room is unfurnished. Great location. Neat and tidy house.

More about the Flatmates

I work long hours so like to relax at home. I walk the dogs in the morning before work and in the evening. They are Pet Therapy dogs and have worked with the elderly for 8 years. I have moved here from Ireland last December to be close to family and friends. I am still building up a home here but have all the basics fridge freezer, dishwasher, microwave, washing machine, couches, dining table, kitchen utensils and delph. Anything else just ask.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.