Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda East, Melbourne.

Hughenden Road, Saint Kilda East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Large windows make this apartment light and bright and there are trees around the buildings and there are two resident owls that often perch on a tree outside the bedroom window!!

The kitchen is really bright and spacious, lots of cupboard space with a separate laundry room.

Other details include ducted heating, a security entrance and there is also a car parking space available/gate with resident only access.

The apartment is partly furnished, but should be fully completed soon.

The room available is unfurnished, but fits a double or queen and there would be enough space for a desk or something else if you needed, has wardrobes built in.

The rent doesn't include bills (but they are cheap).

On a quiet street off of Dandenong Road. Only a 10minute walk to Toorak Station and 5minute drive to Chapel street.

We’ll be taking over the lease from mid-August and the place should be furnished pretty soon after. If this sounds like what your looking for, get in touch !

More about the Flatmates

Our names are Stefan and Elysha. We spent the last few years living in Canada and France, and last year moved ourselves to Melbourne. We are easy-going, sociable people, keen to explore and meet new people. Both outgoing and outdoorsy.

Stefan is a very social person and loves engaging with people and trying new things. He does cycling, boxing and wants to learn surfing. Likes rap and the occasional night out.

Elysha loves to cook. She's kinda quirky and you'll find her in the kitchen or doing something crafty to make old things new again, reading, french music and dancing.

We usually try to make our time at home relaxed and fun. We keep a clean/tidy home. You're welcome to have friends over and bring other people into the house. We hope to find someone who we can get along with and share a laugh or a bottle of wine.

Any questions, don't hesitate to ask!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.