Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Epping, Melbourne.

Frewin Street, Epping, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

This is a very clean and safe family home, that consists of 4 bedrooms each with their very own personal ensuite. Room is fully furnished with Queen bed, tallboy and built in mirrored wardrobe.

The house is fully equipped and consists of a study, a theatre room, billiard table and outdoor living area. There is also central heating and cooling throughout the whole house.

The house is situated on a quiet street with lots of on-street car parking.

Close to public transport:
- 250 metres from bus stop and 15 minute bus ride to Epping Station
- 25 minute bus ride to Epping Plaza.
- 20 minute drive to La Trobe or RMIT University (Bundoora) and about 1hr via public transport.
- 5 minute drive to Gyms and Leisure Centre

Sorry no smokers or pets.

Females only (as it is more comfortable for my mum and sister)

More about the Flatmates

As this is a family home, you will be sharing it with my mum, dad and sister.

However, I will only be home every couple of months as I am pursuing studies in Sydney. Therefore all enquires and billing will go through my parents. ( I am only helping out with the advertisement)

Both my parents work full-time, my dad is on the afternoon shift and therefore sleeps for most of the morning and will work until late. My mum works during the day and my sister is either at work or at university. Though they are home most afternoons and evenings. During weekends, the whole family is usually home or have a family day out.

We are looking for a quiet, tidy, friendly and easy going female to share our family home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.