Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Sydney.

Hargrave Street, Paddington, Sydney

2 rooms for rent



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Located in Paddington's sweet spot, 200m walk to 5-ways, 300m walk to Queen Street Woollahra, and a 200m walk to Oxford Street with the 389 bus route immediately out front running between the CBD and Bondi Beach and other transport options available at Edgecliff station and Oxford Street in close proximity. Tied to this, the street is one of the only streets in Paddington that offers all day parking for yourselves if you own a vehicle or for your guests.

The apartment itself is a modern 3 bedroom fully furbished walk up and provides ample privacy and security. The block is freeheld by a single owner who has always been expedient to rectify any issues.

The two bedrooms available include built in wardrobes with hanging space, shelves and draws and have balcony access for hanging laundry and ample fresh air. There is a share bathroom with cabinet space, toilet, towel racks and shower (with good water pressure and instant gas heating).

The bedrooms themselves are unfurnished.

The apartment kitchen features an induction stove top, convection oven and dishwasher with an internal laundry inside the apartment.

More about the Flatmates

As I am looking for 2 flatmates, I can only introduce myself at this stage and my name is Tom. I am 25 years old and currently work full time for a property advisory firm in the CBD as an analyst. My hobbies include touch football and sprinting and working towards progressing my mandarin chinese (elementary at this stage) and programming (also highly elementary).

I have been living here for 18 months and am looking for like minded young professionals with a healthy work life balance to share my home with. Perfect flatmates will have full time employment and have a high level of cleanliness and respect for the home and belongings.

I am the kind of person who wants to come home from work and chill out with some easy going people and have an impromptu pub feed or Deliveroo.

If you like the sounds of the apartment and the dynamic I am aiming for, feel free to send me a message and we will get you around to catch up and inspect the apartment.

Unfortunately, the apartment complex is not pet friendly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.