Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Queenscliff, Sydney.

Queenscliff Road, Queenscliff, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Incredible location in a beautiful spot on the headland. Ocean views from the loungeroom overlooking Manly Beach, and backyard views overlooking Freshwater. Conveniently located on a quiet street.

Ideally looking for a flatmate who needs a room for 2-4 months or so. Room comes fully furnished with a brand new bed, so you won't have to bring a thing, just move right in!

Bills are in addition to rent, though won't be much. $30 a month for Internet, and gas/electricity.

More about the Flatmates

I've recently moved back from overseas and there is no other place in Sydney I'd rather live. I work as a paediatric speech pathologist in a neuro rehab centre during the week, and spend every other minute outside exploring as much as possible - surfing, swimming, hiking, running, camping, bbqing, reading etc. It'd be great to find someone like-minded! I'm a very social person though definitely appreciate my own space - my job demands a lot of energy so home is where I have my down time!
I'm a pretty laid back and flexible person so as long as you're pretty chilled, enjoy a good laugh and go with the flow then you'd be perfect :)

Give me a buzz if you'd like to organise a viewing or if you have any questions.

Susie

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

North Steyne Near Cameron Av4 min walk
North Steyne Near Collingwood St5 min walk
Crown Rd Near Bridge St5 min walk
Pavilion St Near Queenscliff Rd6 min walk
North Steyne Near Pacific St7 min walk
Queenscliff Rd Near Pavilion St7 min walk
Queenscliff Rd Near Greycliffe St9 min walk
Crown Rd Near Highview Av9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Splat Cafe4 min walk
Salty Rooster Manly5 min walk
Angel Restaurant5 min walk
Blended Cafe6 min walk
Pilu at Freshwater7 min walk
Dukes Cafe8 min walk
Calm Cafe8 min walk
Harbord Beach Hotel9 min walk
Freshies Garden Bar & Grill9 min walk
Ironbark Woodfired Pizza Restaurant & Cafe10 min walk
Garage Pizzeria10 min walk
Ruby Lane Wholefoods11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Stillitano's Corner Flavours of Italy13 min walk
IGA Freshwater13 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Manly14 min walk
Ora22 min walk
Mido Mini Mart23 min walk
Manly Express Supermarket23 min walk
oFarm Organic Grocers25 min walk
Coles Supermarkets26 min walk
Manly Food Shop28 min walk
ALDI Manly Wharf29 min walk
FoodWorks Fairlight29 min walk
+ Show more