Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Sydney.

Francis Street, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$460
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
$460 per week, 1 month bond, minimum 3 months. All bills included (electricity, gas, water and superfast cable internet). One bedroom for rent which is 3.4m x 4m. Currently furnished with a study desk, bookshelf and a brand new queen size bed The house is a 3 bedroom semi with a large, sunny backyard deck and garden and relaxing front porch area. Open plan lounge room and kitchen. Fully furnished with two sofas, TV, dining, floorboards, dishwasher, washer and dryer, gas heating in the living and kitchen. 5 minutes walk to Bondi beach, 2 minute walk to the bus and Bondi Road shops.


Housemates are two 31 yr olds. The house aslo has two medium/ large dogs, they are older and very chilled (don't smell) but housemates must be comfortable with dogs and what goes with them (fur etc). We are looking for an easy going, respectful, tidy and considerate housemate who works or studies full time. We enjoy a good BBQ with the neighbours on the weekends but neither of us drink/ party. We both need a quiet, relaxed house at the moment due to work commitments.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.