Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Smallman Street, Bulimba, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

LOCATION, LOCATION! if you're looking for a place close to the river then this is the place for you! close to everything you need....bus, ferry, shops, cafes, bottle shops, all a short walk away. bus stop right on the door step!
Bus route 232 right at the door, 2mins walk to the lively Oxford St & 230 bus route, 10mins walk to Bulimba ferry terminal.

This 3 bedroom, 1 bathroom house is fully furnished with TV/DVD player, washing machine/dryer, fridge/freezer etc, new oven/stove, gas BBQ. bathroom is shared & has combined shower/bath, separate toilet, timber flooring throughout, new venetian blinds in lounge/dining area, all windows have security screens. reverse cycle a/c in lounge, decent sized back yard with garden shed & clothes line, double carport

I have 1 room available, the room is big enough to fit queen size bed, bedside table/s, chest of drawers. the room is furnished with queen size bed & bedside table/drawers. if you would like the room unfurnished no problem.
Bills are separate (electricity/water)

I'm looking for: male/female, 25-38yrs, full-time workers only, neat/tidy/clean, easy to get along with, non smoker, likes to have a chat, pay rent/bills on time, not a party animal.


if this sounds like the place for you or you would like more information just send me a msg

More about the Flatmates

I'm Bec: 30yr old female, non smoker, neat/tidy/clean, I'm pretty quiet & generally keep to myself but I'm always up for a chat. some of my many interests include going out for coffee/drink/meal, watching DVDs, walking/boxing, shopping. i moved to Brisbane from Perth 4yrs ago & have never looked back i love it so much.

Contact Bec
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

Nearest Bus Stops

Smallman St at Eton Street, stop 30Close by
Smallman St at Wambool Street, stop 313 min walk
Oxford St at Wambool Street, stop 313 min walk
Hawthorne Rd near Lytton Rd4 min walk
Smallman St near Carr St, stop 295 min walk
Riding Rd at Bulimba Preschool, stop 35/415 min walk
Oxford St at Bulimba Memorial Park, stop 326 min walk
Carr St near Stuart St, stop 286 min walk
Riding Rd near Sixth Ave, stop 34/427 min walk
Lytton Rd at Nuttall Street, stop 408 min walk
Riding Rd near Fifth Ave, stop 34/428 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

SPAR ExpressClose by
Woolworths Bulimba5 min walk
Dan and Andy's Hawthorne Garage15 min walk
Quick and Easy Conveince Store Newstead16 min walk
Sourced Grocer19 min walk
Woolworths Newstead25 min walk
Newstead Organic Pty Ltd26 min walk
Woolworths Metro Hamilton Harbour29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cafe Citrus3 min walk
Max Brenner Chocolate Bar3 min walk
Oxford Street Bakery3 min walk
Willes Fine Foods3 min walk
Yum Yum Gyoza House3 min walk
Willes3 min walk
Sushi Station3 min walk
Cinema Cafe3 min walk
Green Grass Home & Body and The Park Bench Espresso Bar3 min walk
Oxford 1523 min walk
Southern Attitude3 min walk
La Quinta Mexican Cafe & Bar3 min walk
+ Show more