Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Williams Landing, Melbourne.

Maldon Street, Williams Landing, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 week
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Looking for a female to join our awesome team (no couples) and complete our household.
The house and room is fully furnished. The room would share a bathroom with 2 of the housemates. Bedroom is furnished with a bed, desk, built in robe and drawers. Utilities and WIFI split by the household

Williams Landing Train Station is a short walk away, with it being around 30-40mins into the CBD
Shops are easily accessible and located near the station.

Flatmates

1 professional female who works Mon-Fri in the East side. Easygoing, approachable, considerate and keeps a clean space. Keeps active and social both during the week and weekends.

Single professional male who works shift work. Easygoing, approachable, considerate and keeps a clean space.

Single male (nurse) and student. Tidy, up for a chat and considerate of others.

We are looking to share with 1 other, be you student, professional or traveller on a working holiday. We love to get together every now and then to share the occasional meal and beverage

Rizzo and Jackson are the resident cats. They're friendly, but also know how to respect your space.

Make contact and let us know a bit about you, and why you would want to live with us.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.