Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Sydney.

Great Buckingham Street, Redfern, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The house is really nice and located in a quiet and peaceful area in Redfern just next to Redfern Park and heaps of little cafes. Within 5 minutes walking distance you're in Surry Hills and it takes you about 7 minutes to Central Station or Redfern Station. Otherwise, you can catch a bus from several bus stations which are literally just in front of your door. An uber into the city will cost you 8$. So the location is just perfect: very close to everything but still outside the hustle and bustle from the city.
The room large and furnished. It has an amazing Queensize bed which I just bought a few weeks ago which I'd like you to give me 150$ if you want to have it.
The house has a shared bathroom, kitchen and living room and a nice backyard where you can sit and enjoy the sun. I has everything you need: washmachine, dryer, TV, and all kitchen facilities.

More about the Flatmates

Since I'm going oversees I have to leave this beautiful place but I've really enjoyed living here.
The flatmates are all very friendly and easy-going. There is a couple (one German guy and one kiwi girl), an Aussie girl and one Aussie guy, all in their mid- to late 20ies.

We are looking for someone nice and chill between 18-35. If this sounds like you and if you're interested do not hesitate to message me. I can basically leave the place any time after this Friday (29 July) so you're more than welcome to take over the place soonish.

Cheers.
Viola

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.