Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Manly West this week

Whites Road, Manly West, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Ā Room is available Ā 


LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Private cottage close to train station & bus stop in convenient Manly.Sunday markets and water front cafes a 3minute drive or easy bike ride away.

More about the Flatmates

Owner is a full time landscaper / gardener so always busy in the garden
when having some down time at home.
I'm easy going,neat & tidy have no dogs or cats don't smoke & a social drinker.
Not much of a cook but get by with my bbq.Seeking an employed easy going person to chat & chill with & can keep a clean shared home.

Brian on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message