Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Enmore, Sydney.

Harrington Street, Enmore, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Spacious 3 bedroom house in Enmore. House is in a great location for what the inner west is about. Has many things for everyone e.g. close to Enmore theatre, one train stop from King St. Newtown, Addison St Farmers Markets is a 3 minute walk etc.

About the House
- Fully furnished house with lounge, TV, fridge, washing machine etc. If you would like to bring your own furniture we’re happy to accommodate
- Shared bathroom with just one other person
- Wi-Fi
- 10 minute walk to Stanmore station
- 5 minute walk to Enmore Rd.
- Close to many pubs and parks
- Street parking available and it’s not on a busy street so parking is always close by

More about the Flatmates

My name is Victor I'm in my 30's and I work as a graphic designer ... I must confess I'm Brazilian (I know nobody's perfect) and I'm pretty much new in this country (I've been around for 6 years).

I enjoy going out eating and drinking as much as I love doing this at home and very often Eldon and I end up having BBQ's at home.
When I am not working I like to spend my time, going out to movies, theatre, seeing live music and sometimes you can find my at home playing my guitar pretending I am Jimmy Page from Led Zeppelin.
I am a pretty laid-back person and easy to get along with. I usually need a pretty quite place to relax after work but I am happy to have to nice chat with my flatmates some nights.


My name is Eldon pretty much born and bred in Sydney. I'm in my 30's and I partly work in video games i.e. reviewing, playing and being online. The other part is I freelance as an event producer. When I "game" I usually do this at home a few days a week and when I freelance this is normally a couple of days a week with normal business hours.

I enjoy eating out, playing basketball, going to the local pub and try to travel as much as I can. I see myself as a pretty easy going guy who is quite sociable. I'm clean, respectful, mindful of others. Happy to keep to myself but also happy to enjoy a chat too.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.