Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Melbourne.

Story Street, Parkville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$265
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

- Close to CBD, Carlton, Vic Markets
- Renovated Terrace house
- Backyard
- Balcony
- Close to tram stop, 3 stops from CBD
- Heating
- NBN Internet

More about the Flatmates

Hello everyone!

We are 3 young ladies looking for a new housematey to fill a lovely sunlit room in the beautiful leafy suburb of Parkville.

Our place is a renovated 4 bedroom Terrace house with 2 bathrooms, cosy lounge and a backyard. The house is fully equipped and furnished however the bedroom will be empty and ready for all your belongings!
We are super close to the number 19, 59 trams and conveniently 3 tram stops from the CBD. The Vic Markets are also a 15 minute walk away!

We are looking for someone who is willing to stay minimum 6 months, 25-35, really easy going, friendly and clean. We all work full time, are all relaxed, enjoy having a laugh and a meal/wine/movie together but also respect each other's privacy and space.

Bills are split evenly between everyone and we have NBN internet to meet your Netflix needs. Bond is also 6 weeks rent.

No couples or pets sorry!

If you are interested let us know a bit about yourself! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.