Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brinawa Street, Camp Hill, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Single room available in a house that is a three bedroom.
Built in wardrobe.
Short walk to public transport.
Large undercover back deck.
Undercover off-street parking.
House common area is air conditioned.
Short walk to a Woolworths grocery store. Even shorter if you drive.
Spacious house.
Stan and Netflix on the television I’m the living room.
Outside pet approved.
The house is furnished, except the room that is available.

Flatmates

I'm a 34 year old male. Looking for a house mate.
Male, female or LGBT welcome.
Currently living alone in this great house.
Easy to get along with and respectful.
Polite and enjoy a drama free household/lifestyle.
But if you need an alibi or need help to bury something? I’m your man.
I like music, sports, keeping active (when I get the chance) and reading.
I enjoy good intelligent company with some good dry banter, but also like to keep to myself at times.
Don't have a puppy at the moment, but maybe looking to get one down the track.
Not averse to someone bringing an outside puppy to the property.
Looking for someone short term with the option of long term.

Sacha on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Sacha
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Prout St near Wotton St, stop 40/364 min walk
Prout St near Boundary Rd, stop 40/364 min walk
Newman Ave at Boundary Road, stop 38/395 min walk
Martha St at Tarana Street, stop 375 min walk
Old Cleveland Rd at Wiles Street, stop 315 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cinco Bistro5 min walk
Piccolo Pizzeria5 min walk
Camp Hill Seafood8 min walk
Mamak Tandoori House8 min walk
Pizza Capers8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Camp Hill8 min walk
FoodWorks25 min walk
ALDI Coorparoo29 min walk