Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Waters, Gold Coast.

Southerly Street, Mermaid Waters, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

I'm a 28 year old female looking at renting out a room in my house.i work shift work at the hospital, and split my time between 2 homes, so I am rarely ever home. I already have 1 flatmate, who is a really nice guy. You would be required to share a bathroom with him. My house is close to pacific fair, public transport and very central to everything. Please feel free to message me if you're interested.

More about the Flatmates

A really lovely 29 year old guy, who is an accountant. He works long hours and spends his weekends out and about.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Rio Vista Bvd near Barrier Reef DrClose by
Markeri St near Southerly StClose by
Markeri St near Intrepid Dr~ 3 min walk
Barrier Reef Dr near Rio Vista Bvd~ 4 min walk
Barrier Reef Dr near Wild Duck Dr~ 5 min walk
Rio Vista Bvd near Wayfair Ave~ 5 min walk
Markeri St near Drayton Tce~ 6 min walk
Markeri St near Rumrunner St~ 7 min walk
Barrier Reef Dr near Deloraine Ct~ 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Lonestar Tavern~ 13 min walk
Rosso Deli Cafe~ 15 min walk
Easy House Vegetarian Restaurant~ 15 min walk
Pizza Capers~ 15 min walk
Evive Fast Food~ 15 min walk
The Journal Cafe~ 15 min walk
Subway¬ģ Restaurant~¬†15¬†min¬†walk
Bena & Bisi Espresso~ 16 min walk
Sushi Izu~ 16 min walk
Bakers Delight Mermaid Waters~ 17 min walk
Goldsteins Bakery~ 17 min walk
Michels Patisserie Q Super Centre~ 17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets~ 16 min walk
Woolworths Mermaid Waters~ 16 min walk
Sunmart Japanese Groceries~ 17 min walk
ALDI Mermaid Waters~ 17 min walk
Woolworths Pacific Fair~ 23 min walk
Sunlit Asian Supermarket Pacific Fair~ 26 min walk
Korean & Asian Supermarket -ŽĮłŽčąŽßąŪäł-Minimart~¬†28¬†min¬†walk
Exotic Asian Groceries~ 28 min walk
Gold Coast Growers Market~ 29 min walk
IGA Mermaid Waters~ 29 min walk
+ Show more