Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Sydney.

East Esplanade, Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$375
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

Amazing top floor apartment in the heart of Manly that you can call home. Close to everything you need and want.

You enter the old rustic building from the street entrance and start walking up the stairs (your daily exercise). Halfway, you may do what I used to do before I learned my lesson, bend your head and look up and all you can see is more stairs. Don't do it, just keep walking, there is always a reward at the end isn't it? You reach top floor and open up the door, you are greeted by a large open roof top terrace that has everything you want a terrace to have. BBQ? Yes mate and a couple of proud plants that love water.

The two big glass doors in to the apartment will, as long as the weather allows, always be open which gives the apartment a very open spacious floor plan.

Inside? Wooden floor and decorations mainly from IKEA with a couple of extra things here and there. Lay down on the comfy couch and zip through all foxtel channels while the sea breeze is flowing in and you have a bit of ocean view. Good life.

You will be given the bedroom with the big built-in wardrobe, plenty of space. It's partly furnished but this can be arranged, we can go shopping for more or if you have your own furnishes we can easily change it up.

The bathroom is fairly modern and you will have your own space to store your things.

What should you do now? Send me a message and let's have a chat.

Sorry, the photos are from a previous realestate listing, send me a message and I'll arrange some of my own.

More about the Flatmates

26, from Sweden but i've been on this side of the world since 2009. Love to keep myself busy, much time spent at work, travel or just other stuff so i'm away majority of the time.

When I finally get home you'll find me cooking, having a drink, stroll down the beach or other things you can do to really just enjoy life...

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Native - Feel Real CafeClose by
Vegie's Organics CaféClose by
Barefoot Coffee TradersClose by
4 Pines Brewing Company - Manly BrewpubClose by
Garfish ManlyClose by
Out of AfricaClose by
Piccolo SaporiClose by
Mira Japanese restaurantClose by
Manly Wharf HotelClose by
Maestro & CoClose by
Gelatissimo ManlyClose by
Nicolaou BillClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

East Esplanade Near Victoria PdeClose by
East Esplanade Stand AClose by
West Esplanade Stand JClose by
West Esplanade Stand B3 min walk
Victoria Pde Near Manly School3 min walk
Belgrave St Stand D3 min walk
West Esplanade Stand C3 min walk
Belgrave St Stand E3 min walk
West Promenade Before Gilbert St4 min walk
Belgrave St Stand F4 min walk
Belgrave St Near Sydney Rd5 min walk
South Steyne Near Victoria Pde5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles SupermarketsClose by
ALDI Manly WharfClose by
Manly Food ShopClose by
oFarm Organic Grocers4 min walk
Manly Express Supermarket5 min walk
Mido Mini Mart5 min walk
Ora6 min walk
FoodWorks Fairlight15 min walk
Stillitano's Corner Flavours of Italy17 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Manly24 min walk
Myung Dong Asian Grocery27 min walk
+ Show more