Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, Brisbane.

Arthur Street, Teneriffe, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hey guys great apartment here in the middle of teneriffe surrounded by locals bars and cafes. only 600 meter walk to the valley district, less then 150 meter walk to bus stops, teneriffe ferry stop and woolworths/gasworks shops.

The house is a large 3 bedroom plus large study and large balcony, it also has a pool and visitor parking. all street parking is metered till 5pm and free on sundays. the room is semi furnished... no bed but there is a futon available if bedding is required..

The room is available from today but upon the return of its original housemate on the 10th of september it has to be vacated.

More about the Flatmates

The house is of myself, daniel and my girl friend kirsty. were early 20's both work full time and our housemate michael late 20's who will also be away for 3 weeks in this time.. We dont mind a social drink and probably go out once or twice a week. Were pretty laid back easy going ppl that are gay friendly. Send me a message and lets organise a time to check out the place...


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.