Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda East, Melbourne.

Hotham Street, Saint Kilda East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

* AVAILABLE JUNE 17TH *
Inspections Sunday 28th May - message Brian
Great, spacious, modern apartment close to so many things! Large living rooms, well equipped kitchen and a cute balcony that's private. Apartment is furnished but the room is not. There is heating in the main rooms as well as the bedrooms. We also have a washing machine and dishwasher.
It's close to both the heart of Chapel Street and Carlisle Street in Balaclava which both have great bars, restaurants & cafes with great coffee & brunch spots.

You can either walk 800m to the Balaclava train station or there’s the tram stop on the corner of Hotham with trams running every 5mins or so. There are 2 tram lines (3/3a & 16) which run along Carlisle to the city / St Kilda beach.

There is undercover off street parking for your car if you have one, hidden from street view.

Flatmates

Sadly I am moving out so we are looking for an epic replacement! You will be living with 2 Irish lads, both friendly and easy to get on with. Ideally looking for someone of similar age and interests (socially, gym, pretty active on the weekend and enjoy chill weeknights). The guys often have busy schedules but at least 1 person is usually home at some point! Looking for someone to be part of the household and not a hermit in their room all the time! We respect space and privacy but want to know the person living under the same roof! This is not a party house and they are super clean and tidy and share the cleaning each week. Looking for someone who is drama-free, friendly, reliable and honest and tidies up. We've always been honest in communicating with each other and would like that in the next housie too!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.