Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Beatrice Terrace, Ascot, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

I am currently looking for a housemate I got this unit last week ,

House is clean and spaceous with a balcony and garage downstairs.

Your room will be fully furnished with a bed, wardrobe, drawer and study table

Ascot is a very safe location to live in with most public transport only a stone throw away. Bus stop is just up the road and the train station is as well. If you do walk an additional 5 minutes, the City Cat is also just at the end of the street on racecourse road.

Shopping is at its premium with Coles at the end of dobson street and woolworths is just a couple of blocks away.

Being a fan of alcohol, Hamilton pub is also just a short walk away.

If you so commute with a car, free parking is also available and is secure.


I 32 year old working as Team leader in nursing , like to do Gym every day very friendly , not a party person but love to go out

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.