Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsford, Sydney.

Anzac Parade, Kingsford, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

The unit is located at Anzac Parade close to the Kingsford Roundabout, where all buses (e.g. includes Limited stop buses and express buses) to Bondi, City, and Railway Square depart. Access to supermarkets, various restaurants, newsagents, and other amenities are of walking distance.

It is a well maintained unit, and you will be getting your own spacious room (complete with built-in wardrobe) and bathroom, giving you the ultimate privacy. There is a window in the bedroom that will give you views of the roads in front of the unit.

The room is currently furnished with a single bed and mattress, an additional clothes rack, and a shelving unit.

There are plenty of shelves and storage area for your personal belongings throughout the unit as well.

Visitors parking are available in the unit for you to use as well.

The weekly rent is $280, which includes rent, water and gas bills. Electricity and internet is not included.
Internet is $30 per month and Electricity will be shared between the number of people living in the property.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 25 year old professional working in the city. I am neat, friendly but very respectful of other people's privacy and considerate to my flatmates. I prefer to have another professional as my flatmate, someone who don't smoke in the unit, and someone who is neat & friendly as well.

As I am studying part time at the moment, I spend most of my times in my room and will prefer someone who don't bring a lot of friends to the unit / throw parties, etc.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.