Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newmarket, Brisbane.

Wickham Street, Newmarket, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hi,

we have a large room in Newmarket for you

Newmarket is 4Km from the centre of Brisbane

Next to Kelvin Grove, Herston, Ashgrove, Wilston and Winsor

The house is a short walk to buses or train station both operate with transport every 15minutes or less and travel time is about 15minutes into the city centre

Walk or bus to QUT Kelvin Grove, RBH in Herston or a number of places

Walk 5 minutes to the shops, post office or cafes

Also 5 minutes walk to plenty of parks, bike tracks along the treelined creek

A very spacous room for a double bed, wardrobe and a desk if you like

Plus space for a walk in wardrobe or study or meditation room or arts room

A sunny room with a large tree outside of one of the many windows

Fleshly paited as shown in the photos

Once you move in three of us will share the large Kitchen and spaceous Bathroom (shower or bath)

Unfortunatly we are not alowed pets

In the house there is a large room that can be used as a dance studio or to play music or a streching session

Plus there is a couple of living spaces perfect for chats, reading or enjoying the sunny windows

A great house to live in

We are looking for a Honest, Clean and Reliable house mate

Please note the furniture in the photos is to show the size of the room

The rent of $180 includes a budget for all bills and unlimited internet

Room available now

Send me a text on my mobile to organise a visit.

Christopher

More about the Flatmates

My name is Christopher
I am an Actor and Dancer
A lot of my time is working having meeting all over Brisbane or writing from home
Plus I'm creating an online business
I love watching and talking about films, playing music and enjoying everything in life
I'm a very positive person

Jordan is my housemate
He works in hospitality at a local cafe for most of the week with early morning starts
He is very easy to live with and is best friends with the guys that live next door (that's how we are friends too) and likes to spend time in the garden

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.