Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Belgian Gardens, Townsville.

Evans Street, Belgian Gardens, Townsville

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Property with a pool, located close to City, Strand, Coles, Castle Hill.
Walking distance to beach, post office, public transport and fish and chips/ corner store.
All bills included in rent. (limited wifi)
Bathroom shared with 19 yo female student.
Large, quiet living room. Perfect for studying.
2 friendly dogs who stay in the backyard but will appreciate pats. The room can be accessed without coming into contact with dogs.

Long term stay preferable.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 19 year old student who is quiet and only home one week per month on average.
I enjoy arts and crafts but can hold a decent conversation if you would like to be friends.
If you're new to Townsville I would be more than happy to show you around! And give lifts to the Uni while you get settled, if you're a student.
Hope to hear from you soon!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.