Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Flemington, Melbourne.

Smithfield Road, Flemington, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$184
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Only gay friendly people needed to apply.

This lovely and comfortable 3-bedroom apartment where you can actually call it "HOME" is only 10 min train ride away from CBD!!!

Currently the biggest bedroom of the three is available due housemate's work relocation.

*The vacant bedroom is with a fabulous size and has BIRS.

*The spacious living areas cater for separate dining and living.

*The modern kitchen has gas stainless steel cooking, ample cupboards and a DW.

Central bathroom with shower over bath, separate laundry and toilet.

*There is one secure undercover car space, a split system heating/cooling; carpet throughout; security entrance complex and loads of light throughout.

Min stay=6 months.

Bond=1 month's rent (can be paid by 2 installments).

Bills are shared on top of rent, roughly $20-30 per calendar MONTH per person.

Won't last long, come and inspect, you will be impressed!

More about the Flatmates

Hey guys,

We are 2 friendly responsible guys who currently living in the apartment, Sam is 26 yo professional who work in marketing business, Liam is a 20 yo guy who works in retail full time. We are looking for another same clean and responsible housemate to join us to share our beautiful comfortable apartment.

Looking forward to hearing from you.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Epsom Rd/Smithfield Rd Close by
Epsom Rd/Ascot Vale Rd ~ 3 min walk
Gatehouse Dr/Smithfield Rd ~ 6 min walk
Edinburgh St/Ascot Vale Rd ~ 7 min walk
Ascot St/Ascot Vale Rd ~ 11 min walk
Dover St/Ascot Vale Rd ~ 11 min walk
Derby St/Kensington Rd ~ 13 min walk
Cairncross Lane/Kensington Rd ~ 13 min walk
Canterbury St/Ascot Vale Rd ~ 14 min walk
Altona St/Kensington Rd ~ 14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Flemington Racecourse/Racecourse Rd #29 Close by
Smithfield Rd/Racecourse Rd #28 ~ 4 min walk
Flemington Dr/Epsom Rd #30 ~ 6 min walk
Newmarket Plaza/Racecourse Rd #26 ~ 8 min walk
Racing Victoria/400 Epsom Rd #31 ~ 10 min walk
Newmarket ~ 10 min walk
Racing Victoria/161 Epsom Rd #31 ~ 10 min walk
Wellington St/Racecourse Rd #25 ~ 13 min walk
Sandown Rd/Epsom Rd #32 ~ 14 min walk
Kensington ~ 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Mama Bear CafeClose by
Octane Kitchen~ 3 min walk
Crown Street Stables~ 5 min walk
crown cafe~ 6 min walk
Gatehouse Pizza & Pasta Cafe~ 6 min walk
Newmarket Tavern~ 8 min walk
amour bakes~ 8 min walk
Local Folk~ 8 min walk
Hungry Jack's Flemington~ 8 min walk
Sushi Izu~ 8 min walk
Le Cake Stall~ 9 min walk
The New Daily Grind Cafe~ 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Kensington IGA~ 7 min walk
Woolworths Newmarket Plaza~ 8 min walk
KFL Supermarket~ 12 min walk
FoodWorks Flemington~ 12 min walk
Lai V~ 12 min walk
Kensington Foodwise~ 14 min walk
Kensington Cellars~ 15 min walk
FoodWorks Kensington Macaulay Rd~ 15 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 16 min walk
Ascot Market~ 20 min walk
Organic Wholefoods Flemington~ 21 min walk
Kt Big Mart Warehouse~ 22 min walk
+ Show more