Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rozelle, Sydney.

Darling Street, Rozelle, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

A beautiful and light filled 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment in Rozelle. High ceiling apartment is spacious, clean and homely. It is located in the middle of Rozelle, surrounded by shops, cafes and pubs. The apartment is very convenient and is in walking distance to Victoria Rd and is perfect for public transport into the city. There is a bus stop outside the apartment as will with buses to the city. An Uber is about $10.

There is a good sized verandah with a brand new Weber Baby Q and a lovely space for an outdoor table and is great to sit on and relax or have a drink. The kitchen is a good size, with plenty of cupboard space and a dishwasher. The kitchen is fully equipped excluding pots and pans.

The living space is large and homely, with a lounge area and a dining table in this open plan space. The apartment is very secure and safe, with security gates and a lift up to the second level. The apartment comes with 2 parking permits for streets near by, and it is very easy to find a park close to the apartment.

My current flatmate is moving out after 3 years and I have just signed a new 12 month lease. The furniture in the photos is not mine, so the apartment will be furnished with brand new furniture.

Your bathroom will be the main bathroom with the door directly opposite your bedroom. It has a large shower recess, toilet and bathroom cabinet. There is an internal laundry with dryer and new washing machine.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Bel and I am 31 year old professional working as a business manager. I work fairly long hours, with a mixture of week days and weekends. My interests include food, (and therefore cooking). Enjoy coming home after work and having a nice drink and a yummy dinner. I enjoy health and fitness, time spent with family and friends, movies and the simple things.

I am looking for a flatmate who is respectful, fun and enjoys a bit of chat and a glass of wine. Someone who is clean, chilled out, fun and easy to get along with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.