Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coombs, Canberra.

Noffs Crescent, Coombs, Canberra

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

Hello!

The room on offer is a generous sized unfurnished bedroom - would accommodate a queen bed and bedside tables and has a double built in robe with own split cycle heating and cooling box. You will have your own bathroom and there is street parking available.

The townhouse is fully furnished and is located in a newly established suburb in Molonglo, close to bus stops, bike paths, local parks and reserves. The house is situated only a few minutes to Coleman Court, 10 minutes to the City, 5 minutes to Woden and 15 minutes to Belconnen. The rent is $200 per week + bills

More about the Flatmates

I am a 25 year old professional, who is polite and tidy and would like to find a male or female of the same nature. I enjoy quiet week nights and social weekends, I am friendly and easy to get along with, enjoy a glass of wine with dinner. I only stay at the property approx 3 nights a week so most of the time you will have the whole townhouse to yourself.

The room is available now - if you're interested send me a message with a little bit about yourself, and I can make a time for you to view the house and meet you.

Thank you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Cotter Road After Streeton Drive8 min walk
John Gorton Dr after Harold White Ave9 min walk
Streeton Drive after Dixon Dr10 min walk
John Gorton Dr after Cotter Rd10 min walk
Opposite Molonglo Park & Ride12 min walk
Streeton Drive after Unwin Pl12 min walk
Dixon Dr after Twynam St13 min walk
Molonglo Park & Ride13 min walk
Mulley St after Dixon Dr14 min walk
Dixon Dr after Hyndes Cr15 min walk
Heysen St Weston Police CLG before Streeton Dr15 min walk
Mulley St Grant Cameron Centre16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Meals on Wheels15 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

United 5 Star27 min walk
FoodWorks Holder27 min walk