Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Florence Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

I am looking for a new housemate to take up the vacant room in my apartment in Brunswick asap. Room has double bed and desk. Apartment has rooftop bbq and lots of cool stuff but the best thing about it is that it is located within less than minutes of trains, trams and Sydney road bars and shops, etc. Rent is $280 per week and includes all bills and adsl high speed internet. The place also has gas cooking and gas hot water. Ideally I am looking for someone to move in as soon as possible and to stay until around December, however this is flexible, inspections welcome. Please note: This room is only available for one person.

Flatmates

I am 22 and work full time. During the weekdays, I am only home during the evening after work but on the weekends I am either home or out socialising. I have a community of friends who live within the Brunswick area and so I think a housemate who is outgoing would enjoy living in this apartment, however that is not at all essential as I am not often home, meaning almost anyone is welcome. Feel free to contact me with any further questions.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.