Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bronte, Sydney.

Darling Street, Bronte, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi, we're looking for a flatmate who moves in our beautiful spacious 3 bedroom apartment in Bronte right next to the beach!

You have your own room with a walk in wardrobe. And we have a big living and dining room, an open kitchen and a big balcony with ocean and beach view.
It's only 5 min walk down to Bronte beach and 10 min to Tamarama! Perfect for surfers or those who just want to look at them ;)

More about the Flatmates

My flatmate Daniel, 33 from England and myself, 27 from Germany working both full time Monday to Friday. During the week we're pretty busy but therefore we're enjoying our weekends even more. We're not a party house, still we both enjoy listening, playing music and having a few drink every now and than, most important having lots of fun in general! We want to life with a friend not a stranger, someone who likes to have fun and love the beach life as much as we do!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.