Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sale.

Woondella Boulevard, Sale, VIC

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

New house in quiet new estate. NBN internet, & home gym available. Sharing house with one other.

Room Features:
* Queen bed
* Beside Table
* Built in Wardrobe
* Exclusive use of main bathroom with large bath & shower

House features:
* 4 bedrooms
* 2 bathrooms
* 2 living areas
* large backyard
* central heating
* central cooling
* Double remote locking garage
* Fully furnished
* Home gym
* NBN super fast Internet
* Quiet location
* Ideal for student placement, short term contractors or visitors to the region

Being clean and tidy is a must as is respect for others' property & space.

No drugs, smoking or drunken behaviour.

I have a cat who has strict dietary requirements so no other pets.

More about the Flatmates

I'm female, single with no kids though I do have a cat. I'm self employed as a web designer and work from home though I'm quiet. I go to the gym regularly and try to keep fit. I tend to cook more nights than not and happy to share food with you when I do.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.