Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield North, Melbourne.

Wanda Road, Caulfield North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

The room is large and currently accommodates a queen-sized bed, desk, end table, night table, bike stand, and has a large built-in wardrobe. Furniture is currently for sale (except the bike stand), price is negotiable. Space is also available in the common areas for additional furniture if needed (if you have a coffee table that would be great!). The common area is large, with a well laid-out kitchen with plenty of bench space and gas cook-top. Includes all kitchen utensils, pots and pans, etc. Great location next to Caulfield park, Malvern train station (10 minute walk), and the 16 and 64 trams (3 minute walk). 10-15 minute walk to Malvern central shopping center, Woolworths, Coles. Bathroom is shared with only one other person as the master bedroom has an ensuite.

More about the Flatmates

We are two female university students, a 24 year-old law student from Australia and a 29 year-old PhD student from Italy. We enjoy a good chat and being social, but when deadlines loom we need quite time to study. We have a small garden on the balcony. We are looking for someone relaxed and friendly to fill our third bedroom as our current housemate is moving back to Canada. We are looking for another female only, sorry gentlemen.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.