Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Loganlea, Brisbane.

Maywood Street, Loganlea, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$96
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We are looking for 1 person or a couple. You will have your own bedroom and a bathroom that will be shared with guests, we also have a spare room and study. You will have a car park right outside the door.
Our house is located close to local bus and train stations. 2km walk or 5 minute drive to loganlea train station Also close to the local shoppung centre, highway and Griffith university -Logan campus. Bill will be split evenly between flatmates.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, our names are Lachlan and Kylie, we are probably the most chilled out, laid back couple. We both work full time and are out of the house by 6:30am every morning and Kylie doesn't come home until around 10pm so you will have the house to yourself most of the time.
We are looking for someone or a couple who are kind and relaxed but don't mind a good chat, game of pool and a few drinks here and there, aged 18-25 to move into our place with us. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.